About Terveista

Terveista stands for from/of health in Finnish. I began this blog in hopes to gain ideas and inspiration from others on how to live not just healthy, but healthier in every aspect of life. Within the last couple months I began heavily indulging in Pinterest to gain healthy, clean eating recipes. I grew such a stock pile I needed somewhere to store my Pins so I decided its best catalogued on a personal blog.
Take the journey with me to stay fit and think green by visiting often.

Leave a Reply

