Monthly presents

I don’t remember how I stumbled upon Birchbox but for all the ladies out there – this is something you must try!  For the last year I received monthly packages filled with make up and healthy samples.  I should probably re-word that, they’re not just samples, sometimes you actually receive a full size of the product.  You’re probably wondering what the catch is or how much this is costing me but it’s seriously only $10 a month.

You receive at least 4 to 5 items in each box that definitely value over $10.  Not only have I had the opportunity to try products I would probably know nothing of otherwise, I’ve learned a great deal of tips and tricks from their e-mails and website.  Why didn’t I think of this idea??

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Here’s what I received this month:

  • Atelier Cologne:  A fresh blend of blood orange, jasmine, and geranium notes, this citrus scent will keep going as long as you do.
  • Mirenesse Glossy Kiss Lipstick(full size):  Launching exclusively in the Birchbox Shop, this user-friendly lip pencil is a quick way to score a high-impact pout.  Full size $26.55
  • Ojon Rare blend Oil Total Hair Therapy:  A mesmerizing tricolored oil that combats dullness and frizz.  Shake the bottle to blend the layers before working a drop through hair.
  • Supergoop! Advance SPF 40 Anti-Aging Eye Cream:  At last, an eye cream with serious sun protection.  Plus, the innovative formula has oat peptide complex to firm skin.
  • Kusmi Tea Paris Wellness Essentials:  Get in touch with your inner Zen master with these mood-enhancing whole-leaf brews.
  • 1 Year Subscription to Women’s Health Magazine

Click here to start receiving your monthly presents!

3 thoughts on “Monthly presents

  1. Welcome to the Birchbox family! It sounds like you received a great first box. I’m so jealous that you got the full-size lip gloss. I just posted the review of my April Birchbox on my blog too :).

    – KW
    http://musthaveboxes.com

    • Actually, I’ve been a fan for a year now but I really wanted to spread the word since ya definitely worth the value. I’ll have to look into your the other boxes mentioned on your site. If you like health food check out the naturebox link. Please provide your recommendations on your favorite boxes – I’m all ears!

Leave a Reply

