May Birchbox and Nuance Extra

I realized it\s June already and I have soooo many more posts to catch up on since my D.C. trip. A couple months ago I received a letter from Birchbox asking if I was interested in receiving a free box in addition to my monthly subscription. Of course I jumped at the offer! Not knowing if I had made the deadline’ I wasn’t expecting anything out of the ordinary fun filled beauty goodies but I happened to be one of the lucky beauty fans, receiving the Salma Hayek Nuance box.

Here’s what was included:

  • AM/PM Anti Aging Super Cream
  • My Secret Super Moisturizing Body Cream
  • Mamey Fruit Volumizing Shampoo & Conditioner
  • Lights, Camera, Action Eye Trio (I love it!)
May Birchbox

May Birchbox

Leave a Reply

